Home



Welcome to the Home of the Westmeadows Football Club


Senior Finals Fixture

  • Division 1 Reserves Semi Final 2 Saturday the 22nd of August, Westmeadows V Essendon Doutta Stars commencing at 11.45AM @ Greenvale Recreation Reserve

  • Division 1 Under 18.5`s Semi Final 1 Sunday 23rd of August, Westmeadows V Craigieburn commencing at 9.30AM @ Keilor Reserve

  • Division 1 Senior`s Semi Final 1 Sunday the 23rd of August, Westmeadows V Tullamarine commencing 2.15PM @ Keilor Reserve


Season Fixture : Westmeadows  (Essendon Ford Senior Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 Lionheart Res 14.14-98    Taylors Lakes 13.9-87     View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res 12.8-80       Oak Park 14.12-96  View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 Sewell Res 17.4-106    Glenroy 13.11-89     View
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res 20.13-133       East Keilor 9.6-60  View
5 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res 10.7-67       Tullamarine 13.9-87  View
6 16/05/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 Nipper Jordan Oval     Essendon Doutta Stars   View
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 Highgate Reserve     Craigieburn   View
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res     Hillside   View
10 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res     Taylors Lakes   View
11 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 J P Fawkner Res     Oak Park   View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res     Glenroy   View
13 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 Overland Res     East Keilor   View
14 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 Leo Dineen Res     Tullamarine   View
15 25/07/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 01/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res     Essendon Doutta Stars   View
17 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 Willowbrook Res     Craigieburn   View
18 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 Hillside Res     Hillside   View


Support the Westmeadows Football Club
and recieve a 10% discount on bar & bistro purchases.







The Westmeadows Football Club is seeking the support of all players members & supporters support one of the Clubs new sponsor partners

Caltex Wesmeadows 227-231 Mickelham Road (next to Di Caprio`s )





Pictured above from left to right,

Peter Brown JP Secretary (SCB) Peter Nield (WFC) President, Peter McKie Chairman (SCB) Gail Knight (WFC) Secretary & Mark Ramsay  (WFC) Vice President